38th Artillery Brigade
2nd Bn 71st ADA
A Battery
SSG Mark Dailey
Commo Section Sgt
1979 - 1981
Camp Bray
markrdailey@yahoo.com
E-5 Chris Kerr
journalist/photographer
1969 - 1970
Camp Red Cloud
christopheerker@gmail.com
HHB
B Battery
1Lt Thomas Becker
Executive Officer
Oct 1971 - Feb 1972
Camp Irwin
tomengbeck@sbcglobal.net
D Battery
CPT Thomas Becker
Battery Commander
Feb - Nov 1972
Camp Hill
tomengbeck@sbcglobal.net
C Battery
Sp5 Larry Fiehn
Battery Clerk
1968 - 1969
Camp Warner
larryfiehn@hotmail.com
MY PHOTOS
Pfc Edward Tessmann
HAWK Missile Crewman
2 Dec 1973 - 2 Dec 1974
Camp Irwin
Edward19548@hotmail.com
Sp4 Don Sewell
Commo Radio Operator
1968 - 1969
Camp Warner
donald.sewell@insightbb.com
Sp5 Thomas Martinez
Hawk Launcher Mechanical 24D20
1970 - 1972
Camo Irwin
t.martinez@martinez-hromada.com
Pfc Richard Pixley
Radio Operator
Jan 1980 - Nov 1980
Camp Hill
rspixley@comcast.net
Sp4 Steven McGee
Motor Pool
1969 - 1970
Red Cloud
mackay55@frontier.com
SSG David Nutter
Firing Section Maint Chief
Apr 1981 - May 1982
Camp Bray
znut90@yahoo.com
Sp4 William Kenney
Supply
1967 - 1968
Camp Bray
hawkvets@gmail.com
Sgt Bill Hedrick
EMMO S-3
Apr 1972 - May 1973
Camp Red Cloud
uss225@comcast.net
Pfc Bill Rhino
Security
1960 - 1961
Camp Hill
jrhino8649@charter.net
Sp5 Tom Berry
Direct support Platoon (DSP)
Hawk HPIR-CWAR radar tech
1968 - 1969
berryt@xmission.com
Sp4 Mel Newton
fire control 16E
1974 - 1975
Camp Irwin
melnewton@embarqmail.com
MY PHOTOS
Pfc Roger Bunnell
Unit MP
Jan 1978 - Jan 1979
Camp Irwin
TwinRig@aol.com
MY PHOTOS
Sp4 Stephen Earley
AJ Section Chief
1972 - 1973
Camp Bray
bydway1@yahoo.com
Spc Edward Poulson
CDR Driver/Mechanic
1970 - 1971
Camp Bray
edward.poulson@us.army.mil
1 Lt Ken Turner
Service Platoon Ldr
1967 - 1968
Camp Bray
kturn4@bellsouth.net
1 Lt Ken Turner
Asst S-3
1968
Camp Red Cloud
kturn4@bellsouth.net
Sp4 Darrell Wright
k-9 handler
1970 - 1971
dwright1918@hotmail.com
Sp4 Jerald Bottcher
MP Security Section
1978 - 1979
Camp Bray
jbottcher@comcast.net
Sp5 Kenneth Picton
CW Hawk Radar Tech
1970 - 1971
Camp Bray (Site 42)
pictonb@cableone.net
Sp4 Dave Cleary
16 D 10
1973 - 1974
Camp Hill
DCleary24@gmail.com
Sp4 Leonard Morgan
Missile & Launcher Maint
9/60 to 1/25/62
Camp Jonathan Williams
leonardjmorgan@hotmail.com
1LT Steven Smith
Executive Office
1974 - 1975
Camp Bray
slsmith200@gmail.com
Sp4 William Kenney
S-4 Office
1967
Camp Red Cloud
hawkvets@gmail.com
SFC Charles Neverovich
1st Sgt
Dec 1969 - Jan 1971
Camp Red Cloud
chucknev@yahoo.com
Sp4 Kent A Thomas
1962 - 1962
KeThm8@aol.com
1SG Charles Neverovich
1st Sergeant
August 1975 - Sept 1976
Camp Hill
chucknev@yahoo.com
SSG Jerry Hall
EMMO S3 CW Radar
1968 - 1969
Camp Red Cloud
chance1992@cableone.net
SSG Jerry Hall
CW Radar 24B40
1968
Camp Warner
chance1992@cableone.net
Sp4 Stephen Robbins
Generator section
1975 - 1976
Camp Bray
narrowspd@aol.com
Sp5 Steve Strauch
BN Clerk
14 Dec 1966 – 9 Jan 1968
Camp Red Cloud
walkedak@msn.com
Sp4 Ronald Whitener
CO Driver
1967 - 1968
Camp Warner
ronald_whitener@hotmail.com
Pfc Anthony Ratagick
Commo VHF Repair
July 1980 - June 1981
Camp Red Cloud
ratagick@gmail.com
Sp4 Kevin Redican
24 golf
1981 - 1982
Camp Irwin
redicans@cyberback.com
Sp5 Dave Spencer
CW section chief
1974 - 1975
Camp Bray
hawkvet1@gmail.com
Sp4 Dave Spencer
CW Radar Maintenance
1972
Camp Irwin
hawkvet1@gmail.com
Sp5 Dave Spencer
CW section chief
1975 - 1976
Camp Hill
hawkvet1@gmail.com
Sp4 Dennis Dent
Fire Direction Control
Jan 1973 - May 1974
Camp Irwin
dennisdent@rocketmail.com
Pfc Thomas
16E
71-72
CAMP IRWIN
tbra_123@bellsouth.net
Sp5 George Blanchette
Generator Operator/Manic
1967 - 1968
Camp Johnathan/Arnold
chettyblan8@cox.net
Sgt John P Forrest
Launcher Crew Chief
1974 - 1976
Camp Bray
steilacoomjohn@aol.com
SP4 John Walker
Commo
1974 - 1975
Camp Irwin
johndewolfewalker@gmail.com
Sp4 Jeffrey O'Donnell
MP K-9  Sentry Dog Handler
1976 - 1977
Camp Irwin
jeff0429@att.net
Pvt2 Leslie Richter
16E10
1978 - 1979
Camp Irwin
eagle_one@bresnan.net
Direct Support Platoon
SP5 Phillip Burnett
Pulse Acquisition Radar Repairman
June 1968 – June 1970
Camp Red Cloud
Philbur25@hotmail.com
Sp6 Walter Dobarzynski
Radar Maintenance
1981 - 1982
Camp Red Cloud
dobar0157@aol.com
Sp4 Steven Cook
alpha launcher section & PLL
1975 - 1976
Camp Bray
scook1118@msn.com
Darreld Studie
Hawk Radar Crewman
1974-1976
Camp Bray
dstudie@email.com
SSG David Palyu
CW Section Chief
1981/82
palyu.david.frank@att.net
Darreld E. Studie
Hawk Radar Crewman
1977-1978
Camp Irwin
dstudie@email.com
Darreld E. Studie
Hawk Radar Crewman
1977-1978
Camp Irwin
dstudie@email.com
SSG David Palyu
CW Mechanic
1971/72
palyu.david.frank@att.net
Sgt Robert Monroe
Mess Sgt
1966 - 1968
Camp Red Cloud
srgmonroe@yahoo.com
2Lt Gregory DeBlois
Tactical Control Officer,Plt Ldr
1980 - 1981
Camp Irwin
debloisgreg@comcast.net
E4 Theodore Narvaiz
Hawk missle crewchief
1976 - 1978
Camp Irwin
tcnarv@hotmail.com
Sp5 Robert V Burke
Radar, BCC Tech & Tng NCO
1968 - 1969
Camp Warner
vedicfire@comcast.net
E4 Charlie Williford
motor pool
1970 - 1971
CP Jonathan Williams
RDEYE48@hotmail.com
Sp4 Rick Thomas
scope dope
1970 71
camp red cloud Hill 468
info@haciendadeltoro.com
Sp4 William Stovall
Radar Technician
Aug 2 1966 - Aug 2 1967
Camp Warner
wstovall@wildblue.net
Sp4 Ralph Sessa
unit Supply
Dec 1969 - Jan 1971
Camp Red Cloud
joyralph06@yahoo.com
Sp4 William Tiller
Cook/ Generator Section
1971 - 1973
Camp Hill
rotot45@aol.com
Pfc Thomas Preuss
MP, Mail Clerk
1979 - 1980
Camp Bray
tpme@mail.com
Pvt Victor Zavala
Commo Tactical Field Wireman
1977 - 1978
Camp Bray, Tac-Site 42
progresosfczavala@yahoo.com
Sgt Lisa Acosta
Hill 486/1st woman
on the hill in commo
1979 - 1980
Camp Red Cloud
noclue_58@yahoo.com
Sgt Robert H Monroe
Mess Sgt
0ct 1966 - May 1968
Camp Red Cloud
srgmonroe@yahoo.com
Sp5 Wayne Keck
HAWK Fire Control Tech
1975 - 1976
Camp Irwin
waynecontracting@yahoo.com
E4 W. L. Jones
track and wheel vehicle mech
1965 - 1967
Camp Jonathon Williams
wljones@cableone.net
Direct Support DET
Sp4 Tony Holtzapple
Hawk HPIR-CWAR Radar Tech
1978 - 1980
To Bong San
aholtzapple@cinci.rr.com
E4 Richard Jenkins
PLL & Security
1972 - 1973
Camp Bray
rjaj33@yahoo.com
Sp4 Robert Cunningham
Hawk Missile Crewman
1973 - 1974
Camp Bray
robert_c_30082@hotmail.comHawk
Cpt Peter Solstad
BN Signal Officer
1969 - 1972
Camp Red Cloud
petersolstad@gmail.com
Sp5 David Edwards
Pluse/Firecontrol Repairman
1974 - 1978
Camp Tobongsan (696)
eyebrows55@yahoo.com
Sp4 Linvel Hunt
Hawk Launcher/
Mechanical Sys Repairer
1978 - 1981
Camp Tobongsan
blacktopsR32@gmail.com
2Lt Al Wilson
Battery XO
1980 - 1981
Camp Bray
al-wilson@comcast.net
Sp4 Richard Nelson
CW Radar Repair
1978 - 1980
Camp ToBong San (696)
rnelso20@yahoo.com
Sp4 Alfonso Silva
Commo Section
1979 - 1980
Camp Bray
asilva@neostech.com
Sp5 Russ Bolton
Pulse RADAR/ BCC Maint
1965 - 1966
Camp Jonathan Williams
Boltonr@bellsouth.netyahoo.com
E5 Dennis McHenney
Hawk Fire Control Maint
1971 - 1972
Camps Moiser, Hill, Red Cloud
mchenney@att.net
Sp4 Don Traylor
Mechanic/CO's Driver
1978 - 1979
Camp Hill
hmmwv@prodigy.net